Vista Cay Resort Reviews

Vista Cay Resort Orlando Reviews

Here are some of our Recent Reviews of Vista Cay Resort in Orlando Florida

Jennifer NOV 2023 – I would highly recommend Gary’s place. The location is great, I was minutes away from Disney, Universal, Icon Park and Universal Studios. His place was located near a plaza that had everything from a supermarket, spa, nail salon, giftshop, and most importantly a Dunkin’s. His place was extremely clean and organized and if I had any questions Gary would respond almost immediately. Love the space overall and how it made my family and I feel like home after a long day of activities.

Zhilwan NOV 2023 – Great place for the price. Very quiet and gated community. Grocery store and restaurant that are in walking distance. Also with 2 heated pools and exercise room. Overall great place and would go back if in the neighborhood.

Minghan – NOV 2023 – Fantastic experience! Clean environment and best host!

Joe – NOV 2023 – I had a fantastic stay at Gary’s place! The location is unbeatable – close to the convention center, Universal, and I-Drive. The apartment is not only comfortable, clean, and spacious but also well-equipped with all the necessary cooking utensils. Gary’s hospitality made our convention trip even more enjoyable. Would definitely book again!

Vista cay Resort Reviews

Stephanie NOV 2023 – Great host! House was perfect for us!

Dylan NOV 2023 – Great place to stay while in Orlando. Very clean and near plenty of restaurants. Great hosts. Will use again next year.

Weinhan NOV 2023 – We enjoyed out stay. This is a nice apartment with plenty of space.

Marcia NOV 2023 – When we are looking to book in Orlando, I always look for Gary’s properties as I know the service we will get is impeccable. The spaces are how they appear on the site and are always cozy & welcoming – making you truly feel comfortable and at home. Gary is great with communicating prior to arrival and while there making sure everything is perfect during our stay!

Matt NOV 2023 – Location was fantastic! Amusement parks, Convention center for Olympia, walking distance to Publics, food, pool/hot tub! The pond was nice for us to get some steps and fresh air in and bonus seeing frogs and a couple gators (toddler thought that was so cool) Really prime spot and the whole complex is really nice. Can’t wait for that new pool to be built and we’ll be back no doubt.

Jeffery NOV 2023 – Gary was very proactive and professional. Before we arrived, he made sure the check-in instructions were sent well in advance. he personally called the next morning to make sure everything was what it was and to make sure we didn’t need anything or recommendations to the area. Very clean, organized, and I have to say the couch was the most comfortable couch I’ve ever sat on for a leather couch at that! Thanks for the hospitality, Gary!

Caroline NOV 2023 – Great stay, wish the fitness center was available as they were doing construction during my trip. Nonetheless, super convenient location to the convention center.

Brandon NOV 2023 – Awesome stay! Great responsive host!

Diego NOV 2023 – This is by far my favorite stay in Orlando! Gary made sure everything felt just like home and made my stay very comfortable and easy. 10/10 will be booking with him when I come back

Check out all our homes for rent in Vista Cay Resort.

Reviews

Caroline

Oct 30 – Nov 5, 2023 • Vista Cay 3 Queen Beds 1 King Master Conservation

Overall quality

Rating 5 out of 5

Great stay, wish the fitness center was available as they were doing construction during my trip. Nonetheless, super convenient location to the convention center.View details

Vista cay resort reviews

Brandon

Oct 31 – Nov 5, 2023 • Vista Cay 3 Bedrooms Theme Parks Convention Center

Overall quality

Rating 5 out of 5

Awesome stay! Great responsive host!View details

Vista Cay Orlando reviews

Diego

Oct 29 – Nov 4, 2023 • Vista Cay 2 Bedroom 2 Bathrooms Full Amenities

Overall quality

Rating 5 out of 5

This is by far my favorite stay in Orlando! Gary made sure everything felt just like home and made my stay very comfortable and easy. 10/10 will be booking with him when I come backView details

Vista Cay

Natalia

Oct 26 – 30, 2023 • Vista Cay 3 Bedrooms Theme Parks Convention Center

Overall quality

Rating 5 out of 5

Thank you, Gary, that was one of our best stays at the Airbnb places! Above average, recommended 100% !!!View details

Review

Ying

Oct 25 – 29, 2023 • Vista Cay 3 Bedrooms 2 BT Wow 3 Queen beds 1 King

Overall quality

Rating 5 out of 5

Gary’s place is clean, convenient, full stocked…it has everything we need for a short stay at Orlando for an event at the convention center. The apartment complex is well maintained and conveniently located next to a supermarket; the beds are comfortable, linens are very clean and hotel quality. It is a perfect lodging option for my family of five and a furry friend. It is definitely my top choice when I go to Orlando next time.View details

You can also check our reviews on Google